NOAO >   KPNO Home >   KPNO Mountain >   On Duty

Small NOAO Logo

Who's On Duty




The on-line Current monthly schedules of TAs and OAs are the up-to-date reference, plus printed versions are kept in most telescope observing rooms and on the main bulletin board in the Administration Building. If you cannot locate any of these notices, ask the TA of the day, or inquire at the Administration Building or the Kitchen.

Kitt Peak TAs and OAs:
Doug Williams
dougw@noao.edu
Hal Halbedel
hhalbedel@noao.edu
Dave Summers
summers@noao.edu
Karen Butler
kbutler@noao.edu
Krissy Reetz
reetz@noao.edu
Malanka Riabokin
riabokin@noao.edu
Brent Hansey
hansey@noao.edu
Christian Soto
soto@noao.edu


NOAO >   KPNO Home >   KPNO Mountain >   On Duty